Billing Plan Renewal

Your billing plan will be renewed monthly on the date of your initial sign-up. For example, if you sign up on the 1st of the month, your billing plan will be renewed on the 1st of the following month. Your plan will continue to be billed on the renewal date every month unless you choose to cancel your account. In the event that your renewal date occurs between the 29th and 31st of the month, your plan will be extended to the 1st of the following month. Your renewal date would therefore become the 1st of the month.

Remember that your chosen plan is automatically renewed every month unless you cancel. If you choose to cancel your account, you are responsible for doing so and PropertyVista cannot be held liable for any failure on your part to do so.

Cancelling Your Account

Your account may be cancelled at anytime. PropertyVista does not impose any contract requirements or cancellation fees.  However, we are unable to refund any funds that have already been processed. Once your account has been cancelled, your billing plan will not be billed again.

In order to cancel your account, log into your account and click on the “Account” link to proceed.